Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
Trial Databases
Access to trial databases is available for a LIMITED TIME. Your feedbackconcerning the usefulness of databases on trial can help to shape decisions about what we add to the Library's collection.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Includes U.S. consumer market studies and primary and secondary data analysis for topics including food, beverage, apparel, beauty, retail, and travel.
Showcases a range of ideas, initiatives, and social movements devoted to people-powered politics and organizing. The archive paints a broad picture of the counterculture and many disparate organizations from the nineteenth through twenty-first centuries.
Provides full text for nearly 4,000 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,100 peer-reviewed journals in a wide variety of academic study and offers information dating as far back as 1975.
Covers several different subject areas and comprising of: Academic Search Premier, Business Source Primier, Regional Business News, ATLA, Communication and Mass Media, Alt Health Watch, Newspaper Source, etc.
Includes full text for more than 1,700 journals, 550 books and monographs, and education-related conference papers. Coverage spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
JSTOR is a 'high-quality, interdisciplinary archive of scholarship, is actively preserving over one thousand academic journals in both digital and print formats' in the areas of language, literature, mathematics, music, anthropology, sociology, art, education, sciences, business, and political science.
This resource brings together complete ProQuest databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work from professional journals, books, and reports.
International, peer-reviewed journals, including high-impact research titles published on behalf of over 400 scholarly and professional societies. Its interdisciplinary coverage spans subject areas including business; humanities; social sciences; science, technology, medicine; and many more.
Web of Science connects publications and researchers through citations and controlled indexing in curated databases spanning every discipline. Use cited reference search to track prior research and monitor current developments in over 100 years’ worth of content that is fully indexed, including 2.6 million records and backfiles dating back to 1898.
