Delivers comprehensive international business intelligence. Includes Global Histories, SWOT Reports, Thomson Reuters Company Financials and Investment Reports, Market Share Reports, and Industry Research Essays.
Provides full text for the top nursing and allied health literature available and covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.
(2003-Present) Extensive market analysis on more than 1000 top industry segments. Each report consists of key statistics and analysis on market and competitive landscape characteristics, operating conditions, business challenges, industry trends, current and historical industry growth, and more.
Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and more. With coverage dating back to 1857 and full-text back to 1865, providing full text for over 1,800 journals indexed in MEDLINE.
Produced by the Buros Center for Testing, this resource contains full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership. It also provides Pruebas Publicadas en Español, a bibliographical database that provides descriptions of more than 400 Spanish-language tests.
American historical newspapers from inception to the twentieth century (1690-1922), covering politics, daily life, news reporting, social and cultural issues, and more. Coverage includes the Civil War; frontier life; westward expansion; immigration; and Native American, African American, and women’s history.
Comprehensive full-text resource of scholarly music research. Includes approximately one million pages of full-text content from more than 200 periodicals from 50 countries in 40 languages, published from the early 20th century to the present.
Consists of more than five million cross-searchable pages, covering a wide spectrum of interests related to the history of slavery: legal issues; the Caribbean; children and women under slavery; modes of resistance; and much more.
Video streaming service that allows faculty to provide students enrolled in their courses online access to assigned films from major Hollywood studios. Films may be shown in class or assigned to enrolled students to view outside of class.The films do not have public performance rights. Campus wide screenings are prohibited. Click here for more info!