RefWorks sharing capabilities allow you to share your collection with other RefWorks users. To share a collection with other RefWorks users:
The person(s) you've invited will receive an email notification (also a notification inside their RefWorks account) where they can accept (or reject) the invitation.
NOTE: When you share a collection any sub-collections are also shared.
Modifying your shared folder's settings
Once you've shared a collection you can change the sharing status, add and remove people, change individual permissions or stop sharing the collection.
To make any changes to your shared collection:
To stop sharing a collection with other RefWorks Users: