Accounting

Provides access to top accounting journals, reference reports, proceedings, dissertations and more, including over 2,300 publications with hundreds in full-text.

Citations and abstracts of doctoral dissertations and master theses (including doctoral dissertations of La Verne students), spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.

Covers several different subject areas and comprising of: Academic Search Premier, Business Source Primier, Regional Business News, ATLA, Communication and Mass Media, Alt Health Watch, Newspaper Source, etc.

A full-text database of law and other journals, legislative history, US government information, treaties, classic treatises, and much more.

JSTOR is a 'high-quality, interdisciplinary archive of scholarship, is actively preserving over one thousand academic journals in both digital and print formats' in the areas of language, literature, mathematics, music, anthropology, sociology, art, education, sciences, business, and political science.

Growing digital archive of government documents and legal materials.

Contains summaries of more than 190,000 law enforcement and criminal justice publications including books, governmentreports, research reports, and unpublished research. It also includes content from 189 journals.

This resource brings together complete ProQuest databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.

International, peer-reviewed journals, including high-impact research titles published on behalf of over 400 scholarly and professional societies. Its interdisciplinary coverage spans subject areas including business; humanities; social sciences; science, technology, medicine; and many more.