Doctor of Business Administration - DBA Research Guide

This resource brings together complete ProQuest databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.

Covers several different subject areas and comprising of: Academic Search Premier, Business Source Primier, Regional Business News, ATLA, Communication and Mass Media, Alt Health Watch, Newspaper Source, etc.

Web of Science connects publications and researchers through citations and controlled indexing in curated databases spanning every discipline. Use cited reference search to track prior research and monitor current developments in over 100 years’ worth of content that is fully indexed, including 2.6 million records and backfiles dating back to 1898.

JSTOR is a 'high-quality, interdisciplinary archive of scholarship, is actively preserving over one thousand academic journals in both digital and print formats' in the areas of language, literature, mathematics, music, anthropology, sociology, art, education, sciences, business, and political science.

Search ABI/INFORM Dateline, Global and Trade & Industry in one search to find scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global& trade news.

Provides full text for nearly 3,600 scholarly business journals, including full text for nearly 1,050 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes subject areas related to business dating as far back as 1922.

Citations and abstracts of doctoral dissertations and master theses (including doctoral dissertations of La Verne students), spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.

This is a sub-collection of Dissertations & Theses that searches only dissertations from the University of La Verne.