Special Education

Includes full text for more than 1,700 journals, 550 books and monographs, and education-related conference papers. Coverage spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.

This database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide access to educational-related literature.

Gives access to full text articles and images from over 780 educational publications.

International, peer-reviewed journals, including high-impact research titles. Its interdisciplinary coverage spans subject areas including business; humanities; social sciences; science, technology, medicine; and many more.

Allows you to search multiply databases at the same time. See Library Handouts for more details.

Provides full text for nearly 4,000 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,100 peer-reviewed journals in a wide variety of academic study and offers information dating as far back as 1975.

A full-text periodical database with 45 APA (American Psychological Association) journals in psychology and related disciplines. List of journals available full-text.

Provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work from professional journals, books, and reports.

Full text for 708 journals dating back to 1908, and includes more than 780 books and monographs, and full text for 9,333 conference papers. Provides abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers and book reviews in sociology and related disciplines.

Access to full-text journals across a wide range of subject areas, including business, education, literature, political science, and psychology.