The DSM Library is a collection of titles, primarily featuring the Diagnostic And Statistical Manual Of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition (DSM-5). Other titles include the DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, DSM-5 Clinical Cases and the DSM-5 Handbook of the Cultural Formulation Interview.
Produced by the APA, this database provides structured information about tests in the fields of psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.
Produced by the Buros Center for Testing, this resource contains full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership. It also provides Pruebas Publicadas en Español, a bibliographical database that provides descriptions of more than 400 Spanish-language tests.
ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 500,000 files of research in the social sciences. Note: You must create an Account using this LINK in order to download data sets from on or off campus.
Categorized into over 20 market sectors, Statista provides access to quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, and many more areas of interest. Sources of information include market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.
Includes the following main categories: Business and Economics, Community, Education, Energy and Environment, Government Finance, Health and Socioeconomic, and Population and Demographics.
Hosting more than 4,700 titles, SAGE Knowledge includes an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content. Covering: sociology, law, education, healthcare, counseling and more.
Quality reference resources from across the social sciences and humanities, including Blackwell Companions and Handbooks, and reference materials such as dictionaries, encyclopedias and concise companions.
Over 170 fully-indexed, cross-searchable dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works. Contains references to journal articles, books, government documents, and statistical directories.
Guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of over half a million words, both present and past; traces the usage of words through 2.5 million quotations from classic literature and specialist periodicals to film scripts and cookery books.
