Skip to Main Content

Faculty Commons: Publications by La Verne Faculty

College of Law

"New-Freedom School Movement." In The Assault on Communities of Color by Chapter by Issac M. Carter. Edited by Kenneth Fasching-Varner; Nicholas Daniel Hartle.p
Call Number: e-book
ISBN: 9781475819731
Publication Date: 2015-06-01
Advanced Guide for Mediators by Susan Nauss Exon
Call Number: Law Library KF9084 .E96 2014
ISBN: 0769862780
Publication Date: 2014-01-01

Goldschlager, Ezra / Praise and the Law.
Creighton Law Review. Mar2016, Vol. 49 Issue 2, p353-389.
Holmes, Gilbert A. / 1. Training the Litigator in the Twenty-First Century: A Comprehensive Curricular Approach.
Review of Litigation. Symposium2014, Vol. 33 Issue 4, p837-855.

Wilson Library

Beavers, Karen; Cady, Jennifer E.; Jiang, Amy; McCoy, Liberty / Establishing a Maker Culture Beyond the Makerspace.
Library Hi Tech. 2019, Vol. 38, Issue 2, p219-232. DOI: 10.1108/LHT-07-2018-0088
Gordon, Linda / Book Review: Encyclopedia of cyber warfare.
Choice: Current Reviews for Academic Libraries. Dec2017, Vol. 55 Issue 4
Gordon, Linda / Book Review: Basics of supply chain management.
Choice: Current Reviews for Academic Libraries. Jun2016, Vol. 53 Issue 10, p1515-1515. DOI: 10.5860/CHOICE.196956
Gordon, Linda / Book Review: The art of leading collectively: co-creating a sustainable, socially just future.
Choice: Current Reviews for Academic Libraries. May2016, Vol. 53 Issue 9, p1366-1366. DOI: 10.5860/CHOICE.196426
Gordon, Linda. / Book Review: Cyber warfare: a reference handbook.
Current Reviews for Academic Libraries. Sep2015, Vol. 53 Issue 1, p44-45.
Gordon, Linda / Book Review: Gale encyclopedia of everyday law: v.1: Americans with Disabilities Act to First Amendment law; v.2: Health care to travel.
Choice: Current Reviews for Academic Libraries. May2014, Vol. 51 Issue 9, p1571-1572.
Jenkins, Benjamin; Darancette, Keren / Archives and Special Collections at the University of La Verne: Putting the Repository of a Small Liberal Arts College to Work Online
Collections. 2018, Vol. 14 Issue 1, p7–35. DOI: 10.1177/155019061801400102

"Credentialing and Continuing Education" in Blockchain by Heather McMorrow; Amy Jiang
ISBN: 9780838917435
Publication Date: 2019-10-25

Jiang, Amy; Beavers, Karen; Cady, Jennifer E.; McCoy, Liberty / Re-positioning library technology support on Campus-Wilson Library’s journey
Library Hi Tech News. 2015, Vol. 32 Issue 9, p14-16. DOI: 10.1108/LHTN-08-2015-0053
Johnson, Catherine V., & Johnson, S. Y. / Vision Science Resources on the Web
Issues in Science and Technology Librarianship No. 93, Winter 2019. DOI: 10.29173/istl45
Johnson, Catherine V., & Johnson, S. Y. / An Analysis of Physician Assistant LibGuides: A Tool for Collection Development.
Medical Reference Services Quarterly. 2017, Vol. 36 Issue 4, p323-333. DOI: 10.1080/02763869.2017.1369241
Johnson, Catherine / Book Review: Teaching Information Literacy Reframed: 50+ Framework-Based Exercises for Creating Information-Literate Learners
Serials Review. 2017, Vol. 43 Issues 3-4, p306-313. DOI: 10.1080/00987913.2017.1345709
Johnson, Catherine / Book Review: Classroom Assessment Techniques for Librarians, by Melissa Bowles-Terry and Cassandra Kvenild.
Serials Review, July 2016, Vol. 42 Issue 3, p.272-277. DOI: 10.1080/00987913.2016.1207481
Johnson, Catherine V., & Johnson, S. Y. / Free vision science apps to bridge the gap from classroom to clinic.
Issues in Science & Technology Librarianship. 2016, 83, p. 1. DOI: 10.5062/F4DF6P70

Administration

"The Value of Metacognition and Reflectivity in Computer-Based Learning Environments." In Handbook of Research on Technology Tools for Real-World Skill Development by Chapter by: Sammy Elzarka, Valerie Beltran, Jessica C. Decker, Mark Matzaganian, and Nancy T. Walker. Edited by: Yigal Rosen; Steve Ferrara ; Maryam Mosharraf
Call Number: e-book
ISBN: 9781466694415
Publication Date: 2015-10-19

Last Updated: Sep 23, 2021 8:52 PM
URL: https://laverne.libguides.com/faculty
Print Page

Subjects: Faculty