Biology

More than a quarter of the world's scientific, medical and technical information is available in ScienceDirect. There are over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals.

Provides full text for nearly 4,000 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,100 peer-reviewed journals in a wide variety of academic study and offers information dating as far back as 1975.

This database provides nearly 600 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features abstracts and indexing for nearly 850 journals.

Full text of journals covering: science, business, economics, finance, accounting, law, life sciences, humanities, mathematics, social sciences, etc.

The U.S. National Library of Medicine's digital archive and index of biomedical and life sciences journal literature, providing free access to the full text of articles.

Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and more. With coverage dating back to 1857 and full-text back to 1865, providing full text for over 1,800 journals indexed in MEDLINE.

An interdisciplinary database including a wide range of journals and ebooks.

Web of Science connects publications and researchers through citations and controlled indexing in curated databases spanning every discipline. Use cited reference search to track prior research and monitor current developments in over 100 years’ worth of content that is fully indexed, including 2.6 million records and backfiles dating back to 1898.