BIOL 201: General Biology I

Biological Science Database provides access to a wide range of biology topics. The database includes just under 400 titles, with more than 325 available in full text.

Health & Medical Collection provides comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more. It contains over 1,500 publications with almost 1,300 available in full text.

Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and more. With coverage dating back to 1857 and full-text back to 1865, providing full text for over 1,800 journals indexed in MEDLINE.

The U.S. National Library of Medicine's digital archive and index of biomedical and life sciences journal literature, providing free access to the full text of articles.

This database provides research support for both the applied and general sciences. With coverage dating back to 1986, it contains over 1,030 titles, with more than 760 available in full text. Topics include physics, astronomy, biology, earth science, and chemistry.

More than a quarter of the world's scientific, medical and technical information is available in ScienceDirect. There are over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals.

Web of Science connects publications and researchers through citations and controlled indexing in curated databases spanning every discipline. Use cited reference search to track prior research and monitor current developments in over 100 years’ worth of content that is fully indexed, including 2.6 million records and backfiles dating back to 1898.

Provides full text for nearly 4,000 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,100 peer-reviewed journals in a wide variety of academic study and offers information dating as far back as 1975.

JSTOR is a high-quality, interdisciplinary archive of scholarship in the areas of language, literature, mathematics, music, anthropology, sociology, art, education, sciences, business, and political science.

This resource brings together complete ProQuest databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.

Access to full-text journals across a wide range of subject areas, including business, education, literature, political science, and psychology.