CMPS/BUS 410: Management Information Systems (Whitby)

Search ABI/INFORM Dateline, Global and Trade & Industry in one search to find scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global& trade news.

Provides full text for nearly 3,600 scholarly business journals, including full text for nearly 1,050 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes subject areas related to business dating as far back as 1922.

More than a quarter of the world's scientific, medical and technical information is available in ScienceDirect. There are over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals.

Full text of journals covering: science, business, economics, finance, accounting, law, life sciences, humanities, mathematics, social sciences, etc.

An interdisciplinary database including a wide range of journals and ebooks.

This database provides comprehensive coverage of computer topics including database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, intranets and the internet.

Web of Science connects publications and researchers through citations and controlled indexing in curated databases spanning every discipline. Use cited reference search to track prior research and monitor current developments in over 100 years’ worth of content that is fully indexed, including 2.6 million records and backfiles dating back to 1898.

Provides full text for nearly 4,000 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,100 peer-reviewed journals in a wide variety of academic study and offers information dating as far back as 1975.

This database provides research support for both the applied and general sciences. With coverage dating back to 1986, it contains over 1,030 titles, with more than 760 available in full text. Topics include physics, astronomy, biology, earth science, and chemistry.