International Marketing

Categorized into over 20 market sectors, Statista provides access to quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, and many more areas of interest. Sources of information include market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.

A business reference tool examining countries, consumers and industries. The database is comprised of three areas - statistics, reports and comments.

Comprehensive company, industry, and market information on 12 million companies and indepth coverage of top business enterprises.

PrivCo is the premier financial data platform on major privately-held companies. PrivCo provides accurate financial and business data and news and media content on over 500,000 major private companies globally (generally defined as having at least $10 million in annual revenue, or with substantial institutional capital funding).

Provides full text for nearly 3,600 scholarly business journals, including full text for nearly 1,050 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes subject areas related to business dating as far back as 1922.

Search ABI/INFORM Dateline, Global and Trade & Industry in one search to find scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global& trade news.

This resource brings together complete ProQuest databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.

Contains cultural, business and travel data, as well as maps and photos of 175 different countries.