Business and Law

A full-text database of law and other journals, legislative history, US government information, treaties, classic treatises, and much more.

Indexing and selective full-text for all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals and legal newspapers.

Provides complete coverage of legal information and includes indexing of over 1,025 legal journals, law reviews, yearbooks, institutes, statutes, bar association publications, university publications, and government publications.

This retrospective database indexes legal periodicals published in the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand dating back to 1908.

Growing digital archive of government documents and legal materials.

Contains summaries of more than 190,000 law enforcement and criminal justice publications including books, governmentreports, research reports, and unpublished research. It also includes content from 189 journals.

This resource brings together complete ProQuest databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.

JSTOR is a 'high-quality, interdisciplinary archive of scholarship, is actively preserving over one thousand academic journals in both digital and print formats' in the areas of language, literature, mathematics, music, anthropology, sociology, art, education, sciences, business, and political science.

Taylor & Francis provides online access to a broad range of journal content in 14 subject areas such as Anthropology & Archaeology, Arts & Humanities, Behavioral Science, Criminology & Law, Education, Sociology and more.