Skip to Main Content
University of La Verne
Subject Guides
Child Life
Medical Models
Search this Guide
Search
Child Life
Home
Books
Databases and Specific Journals
ASCL 530A Multi-Cultural Family Centered Care Class
ASCL 530 Child Life Administration and Program Development
ASCL 530 H Effects of Disease and Injury on the Hospitalized Child and ASCL 530 I Child Life Assessment, Preparation and Medical Terminology
ASCL 530M Helping Children Cope in the Health Care and Medical Setting
ASCL 530 S Developmental Issues of Grieving
ASCL 530 T Pediatric Educational and Therapeutic Interventions
Child Life Salary Survey 2019 to 2021
Video
Mental Health
Medical Models
Video Tutorials
Websites
Integrative Medicine
Holistic
Holistic Medicine Overview
Comprehension of the Unique Characteristics of Traditional Chinese Medicine.
**ORDER THRU INTERLIBRARY LOAN**
Respecting science, respecting tradition: evidence-based care in the integrative medicine professions.
Holistic Primary Health Care -- Origins and History.
Response to Suffering of the Seriously Ill Child: A History of Palliative Care for Children.
The Good Doctor: A Qualitative Study of German Homeopathic Physicians.
**ORDER THRU INTERLIBRARY LOAN**
Western Medicine
Encyclopedia of Health Services Research/Physicians
by
Ross M. Mullner (Editor)
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 9781412951791
Publication Date: 2009-05-20
Eastern Medicine
Osteopathic Medicine
Encyclopedia of Global Health/Osteopathy
by
Yawei Zhang (Editor)
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 9781412941860
Publication Date: 2008-01-09
Encyclopedia of Health Communication/Osteopathy
by
Teresa L. Thompson (Editor)
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 9781452258751
Publication Date: 2014-05-07
Encyclopedia of Health Services Research/Physicians, Osteopathic
by
Ross M. Mullner (Editor)
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 9781412951791
Publication Date: 2009-05-20
A History of Manipulative Therapy.
The patient experience of osteopathic healthcare.
Practitioner and practice characteristics of Australian osteopaths who discuss lifestyle factors with patients: Findings from a national practice-based research network.
Sociodemographic and geographic characteristics associated with patient visits to osteopathic physicians for primary care.
Supportive care and osteopathic medicine in pediatric oncology: perspectives of current oncology clinicians, caregivers, and patients.
<<
Previous:
Mental Health
Next:
Video Tutorials >>
Encyclopedia of Health Services Research/Physicians by 
Encyclopedia of Global Health/Osteopathy by 
Encyclopedia of Health Communication/Osteopathy by Encyclopedia of Health Services Research/Physicians, Osteopathic by