Copy of BUS 586 Leadership for the Future

Provides theoretical and practical information on criminal justice, law enforcement, corrections, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law and industrial security, from U.S. and international scholarly journals,correctional and law enforcement trade publications, crime reports, crime blogs and other relevant material.

Provides complete coverage of legal information and includes indexing of over 1,025 legal journals, law reviews, yearbooks, institutes, statutes, bar association publications, university publications, and government publications.

This retrospective database indexes legal periodicals published in the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand dating back to 1908.

Indexing and selective full-text for all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals and legal newspapers.

A full-text database of law and other journals, legislative history, US government information, treaties, classic treatises, and much more.

Growing digital archive of government documents and legal materials.

Contains summaries of more than 190,000 law enforcement and criminal justice publications including books, governmentreports, research reports, and unpublished research. It also includes content from 189 journals.

Established in 1914, it contains records from 1977 forwards, covering publications from over 120 countries, referencing over 628,000 articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference reports, publications of international agencies, microfiche, Internet material, and more. Also a retrospective conversion of the PAIS Annual Cumulated Bulletin forum 1915-1976.

Offers full-text articles from over 460 journals. It also includes hundreds of recent, full-text, dissertations, and thousands of working papers from the Political Science Research Network.

RIA Tax research materials, state and federal.