MGMT 556 Building Partnerships and Creating Coalitions

This resource brings together complete ProQuest databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.

Covers several different subject areas and comprising of: Academic Search Premier, Business Source Primier, Regional Business News, ATLA, Communication and Mass Media, Alt Health Watch, Newspaper Source, etc.

JSTOR is a 'high-quality, interdisciplinary archive of scholarship, is actively preserving over one thousand academic journals in both digital and print formats' in the areas of language, literature, mathematics, music, anthropology, sociology, art, education, sciences, business, and political science.

International, peer-reviewed journals, including high-impact research titles published on behalf of over 400 scholarly and professional societies. Its interdisciplinary coverage spans subject areas including business; humanities; social sciences; science, technology, medicine; and many more.

Full text of journals covering: science, business, economics, finance, accounting, law, life sciences, humanities, mathematics, social sciences, etc.

Indexing and selective full-text for all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals and legal newspapers.

Provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work from professional journals, books, and reports.

Full text for 708 journals dating back to 1908, and includes more than 780 books and monographs, and full text for 9,333 conference papers. Provides abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers and book reviews in sociology and related disciplines.

An interdisciplinary database including a wide range of journals and ebooks.

The Military Database provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more. It covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more.

Produced by the Buros Center for Testing, this resource contains full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership. It also provides Pruebas Publicadas en Español, a bibliographical database that provides descriptions of more than 400 Spanish-language tests.

Produced by the APA, this database provides structured information about tests in the fields of psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.

A social sciences literature review tool covering more than 330 topics introduced by renowned academics. It guides users through the seminal pieces in the literature, while providing a new perspective to the field.

This tool is designed to help you create research projects and understand the methodology. Includes over 600 books, dictionaries, encyclopedias, and handbooks, the entire "Little Green Book" and "Little Blue Book" series, 2 major works collating a selection of journal articles, and newly commissioned videos.