HSM 555 - Ethical Issues in Health Services

Covers several different subject areas and comprising of: Academic Search Premier, Business Source Primier, Regional Business News, ATLA, Communication and Mass Media, Alt Health Watch, Newspaper Source, etc.

JSTOR is a 'high-quality, interdisciplinary archive of scholarship, is actively preserving over one thousand academic journals in both digital and print formats' in the areas of language, literature, mathematics, music, anthropology, sociology, art, education, sciences, business, and political science.

The U.S. National Library of Medicine's digital archive and index of biomedical and life sciences journal literature, providing free access to the full text of articles.

Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and more. With coverage dating back to 1857 and full-text back to 1865, providing full text for over 1,800 journals indexed in MEDLINE.

More than a quarter of the world's scientific, medical and technical information is available in ScienceDirect. There are over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals.

Web of Science connects publications and researchers through citations and controlled indexing in curated databases spanning every discipline. Use cited reference search to track prior research and monitor current developments in over 100 years’ worth of content that is fully indexed, including 2.6 million records and backfiles dating back to 1898.

This resource brings together complete ProQuest databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.