MATH 499: Senior Project

More than a quarter of the world's scientific, medical and technical information is available in ScienceDirect. There are over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals.

This database provides research support for both the applied and general sciences. With coverage dating back to 1986, it contains over 1,030 titles, with more than 760 available in full text. Topics include physics, astronomy, biology, earth science, and chemistry.

An interdisciplinary database including a wide range of journals and ebooks.

Web of Science connects publications and researchers through citations and controlled indexing in curated databases spanning every discipline. Use cited reference search to track prior research and monitor current developments in over 100 years’ worth of content that is fully indexed, including 2.6 million records and backfiles dating back to 1898.

Full text of journals covering: science, business, economics, finance, accounting, law, life sciences, humanities, mathematics, social sciences, etc.

Includes full text for more than 1,700 journals, 550 books and monographs, and education-related conference papers. Coverage spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.

Gives access to full text articles and images from over 780 educational publications.

This database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide access to educational-related literature.

International, peer-reviewed journals, including high-impact research titles. Its interdisciplinary coverage spans subject areas including business; humanities; social sciences; science, technology, medicine; and many more.

Provides full text for nearly 4,000 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,100 peer-reviewed journals in a wide variety of academic study and offers information dating as far back as 1975.

JSTOR is a high-quality, interdisciplinary archive of scholarship in the areas of language, literature, mathematics, music, anthropology, sociology, art, education, sciences, business, and political science.

Access to full-text journals across a wide range of subject areas, including business, education, literature, political science, and psychology.

This resource brings together complete ProQuest databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.