Music

Music Index with Full Text is a comprehensive guide to music periodicals and literature from 1970 to the present. It contains full text for popular magazines, trade publications, and scholarly journals, as well as all the content from Music Index, including cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts of articles about music, musicians, and the music industry for more than 475 periodicals, along with book reviews, obituaries, and news.

Grove Music Online, an authoritative resource for music research with over 57,000 articles written by over 6,000 scholars charting the history, theory and cultures of music around the globe. Also includes searches for the Oxford Dictionary of Music and the Oxford Companion to Music.

Scholarly journals and magazines that support research in areas including drama, music, art history, and film making.

Provides full text for nearly 4,000 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,100 peer-reviewed journals in a wide variety of academic study and offers information dating as far back as 1975.

JSTOR is a high-quality, interdisciplinary archive of scholarship in the areas of language, literature, mathematics, music, anthropology, sociology, art, education, sciences, business, and political science.

Covering subjects from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. It features content from over 360 full-text journals and includes an image collection of over 63,000 images.

Articles from music and entertainment magazines, covering 1800s to 2000.

Search for books and ebooks in the Wilson Library.