REACH 2023

Comprehensive company, industry, and market information on 12 million companies and indepth coverage of top business enterprises.

Global coverage of 130M public and private businesses. Includes Annual Revenues, Corporate Family Tree, Key Contacts, Analyst Reports, SWOT reports, stock data, and financials.

PrivCo is the premier financial data platform on major privately-held companies. PrivCo provides accurate financial and business data and news and media content on over 500,000 major private companies globally (generally defined as having at least $10 million in annual revenue, or with substantial institutional capital funding).

Categorized into over 20 market sectors, Statista provides access to quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, and many more areas of interest. Sources of information include market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.

New users must register and set up an an account (do not use S&P site to register). Click here to Request an Account. S&P Capital IQ provides historical information on companies, markets, transactions, and people worldwide. It can be used for complex financial statement analysis, comparable analysis, sector analysis, and charting.

A business reference tool examining countries, consumers and industries. The database is comprised of three areas - statistics, reports and comments.

Provides full text for nearly 3,600 scholarly business journals, including full text for nearly 1,050 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes subject areas related to business dating as far back as 1922.