Spanish

Provides full text for nearly 4,000 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,100 peer-reviewed journals in a wide variety of academic study and offers information dating as far back as 1975.

Provides access to Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines; offers a wide range of content both from and about Latin America.

JSTOR is a 'high-quality, interdisciplinary archive of scholarship, is actively preserving over one thousand academic journals in both digital and print formats' in the areas of language, literature, mathematics, music, anthropology, sociology, art, education, sciences, business, and political science.

LatAm-Studies brings you the most up to date content from top peer reviewed publications about Latin America and the Caribbean. It is an open access database with more than 50 journals.

This database provides full-text academic journals by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal. Major subject areas include business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

This resource supports coursework and research in English, World Literatures, Film, Theater and across the Humanities.

Combines the definitive index for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film with full text for more than 1,000 journals, including many of the leading publications in these fields.

Search many of the Wilson Library article databases, videos, and books at one time.