Kinesiology

Covers sport, health, fitness and sports medicine. Provides access to 700,000 fulltext and bibliographic references such as sport medicine, physical education, coaching & training, corporate wellness, engineering and health.

More than a quarter of the world's scientific, medical and technical information is available in ScienceDirect. There are over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals.

This alternative health database provides in-depth coverage in the subject areas of complementary and alternative medicine dating back to 1990.

The Cochrane Library is a collection of databases that contain high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, Includes Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials, Health Technology Assessment Database, and NHS Economic Evaluation Database.

Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and more. With coverage dating back to 1857 and full-text back to 1865, providing full text for over 1,800 journals indexed in MEDLINE.

Provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work from professional journals, books, and reports.

An interdisciplinary database including a wide range of journals and ebooks.

Web of Science connects publications and researchers through citations and controlled indexing in curated databases spanning every discipline. Use cited reference search to track prior research and monitor current developments in over 100 years’ worth of content that is fully indexed, including 2.6 million records and backfiles dating back to 1898.

Full text of journals covering: science, business, economics, finance, accounting, law, life sciences, humanities, mathematics, social sciences, etc.

Provides full text for the top nursing and allied health literature available and covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.

Health & Medical Collection provides comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more. It contains over 1,500 publications with almost 1,300 available in full text.

This resource provides healthcare information covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, and much more. It contains more than 850 titles, with over 715 titles in full-text.