Operations & Supply Chain Management

AP Stylebook Online takes the Stylebook -- A-Z guide to usage, spelling and punctuation -- and adds internet functionality to make it a convenient tool.

Academic Writer (formerly APA Style Central) features three independent but integrated centers that provide expert resources necessary for teaching, learning, and applying the rules of APA Style.

Produced by the Buros Center for Testing, this resource contains full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership. It also provides Pruebas Publicadas en Español, a bibliographical database that provides descriptions of more than 400 Spanish-language tests.

Produced by the APA, this database provides structured information about tests in the fields of psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.

Journal Citation Reports gives a systematic, objective means to evaluate the world’s leading scientific and scholarly journals. By analyzing citation references, JCR measures research influence and impact at the journal and category levels, and shows the relationship between citing and cited journals.

Citations and abstracts of doctoral dissertations and master theses (including doctoral dissertations of La Verne students), spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.

This is a sub-collection of Dissertations & Theses that searches only dissertations from the University of La Verne.